CERTIFIED BUILDERS

August Companies
McComb Construction Company
Babco Products and Services
Contrack International, Inc.
Credo Construction, Inc.
Design Velocity Enterprises
DINSTEC, LLC
EverGreen Building Systems, LC
Ingenieria Metalica S.A.
Hardrock Concrete Placement Co. Inc.
EPSH
McHenry Construction Group, LLc
NDS Construction
Park Avenue Construction
Park Avenue Construction San Antonio
Reliable Paving, Inc.
Rodric Properties Construction Group LLC
Woodland Construction
HTT America LLC
Kent Hughlett Associates
Beraht Envelope Systems, LLC
Kastel Enterprises
VEMAC
Phoenix Commercial Construction
Lacy Construction
Leona Construction, Inc.

August Companies
9195 Winkler Dr., Ste. A
Houston Texas 77017
Phone: (713)947-7000
jataugust@aol.com
www.augustcompanies.com

Babco Products and Services
Trevor Ford
801 W. Cedar St.
Celina Texas 75009
Phone: (806)535-9293
tford@babcoproducts.com
http://www.babcoproducts.net

Beraht Envelope Systems, LLC.
Michael, Andrew, & Mike Roberts
4200 3rd Street, Suite G
Brookshire, TX 77423
Phone: (281)712-4202
michael@berahtes.com
www.berahtes.com

Contrack Watts, Inc.
Scott McKenna
6862 Elm St., Suite 500
McLean, VA 22101
Phone: (703)358-8800
www.contrack.com

Credo Construction, Inc.
Todd Lapinsky (President)
4174 Pacific Highway
Bellingham, WA. 98226
Phone: (360)676-1904
www.credoconstruction.com

Design Velocity Enterprises
7518 Silent Elks
San Antonio Texas 78250
Phone: (210)838-7580
Fax: (210)521-6353
manny@designvelocity.net
www.designvelocity.net

DINSTEC, LLC
Manuel Carrasco
2405 S.E. Augusta Sq.
McAllen Texas 78503
Phone: (956)579-4912
Fax: (956)631-9401
manueljc@email.com

EverGreen Building Systems, LC
Gary Chatham
4410 Hebert Lane
Corpus Christi, TX 78413
Phone: (361)855-5116
gchatham@stx.rr.com

Grupo HTT Panama. SA
Geoff Lee
Phone: (507)-6536-1226 Panama
Geoff@HTTAmerica.com
www.HTTPanama.com

Hardrock Concrete Placement Co. Inc.
Lee Lopez
4839 West Brill Street
Phoenix Arizona 85043
Phone: (602)233-3334
lmlopez@hrconcrete.com
www.hrconcrete.com

HTT America LLC
Geoff Lee
9406 Wendover Ct.
JonesBoro, Georgia 30236
Phone: (561)-927-5200
Fax: (561)-451-2980
Geoff@HTTAmerica.com
www.HTTAmerica.com

Ingenieria Metalica S.A.
Ing. Tony Hernandez
San Juan de la Maguana No 27
Phone: (809)536-7958
Fax: (809)536-9131
tonyhernandez@ingmetalica.com
www.ingmetalica.com

Kastel Enterprises
Ken Ronsisvalle
401 Fairhope Ave. Ste. 2223
Fairhope, AL 36532
Phone: (800)640-4399
ken@kastelenterprises.com
www.kastelenterprises.com

Kent Hughlett Associates
529 S. Crockett St.
Shermon, TX 75090
Kent Hughlett
Phone: (972)743-8398
rkhughlett@gmail.com

Lacy Construction
Jerry Huismann
3356 West Old Hwy. 30
Grand Island, NE 68801
Phone: (308)384-2866
jerry@lacygc.com
www.lacygc.com

Leona Construction, Inc.
Brad Thornley
400 Applewood Cres. Unit 100
Vaughan, ON L4K0C3 Canada
Phone: (800)878-2152
brad@leonainc.ca
www.leonainc.ca

Maverick Concrete
2423 Second St., Suite A
Eagle Pass Texas 78852
Phone: (830)757-1007
Fax: (830)773-0500
romeliamodragon@hotmail.com

McComb Construction Company
Keith McComb
8008 Burleson Rd
Austin Texas 78760
Phone: (512)385-5555
www.mccombconstruction.com

McHenry Construction Group, LLc
Roger A. MchHenry
2701 Little Elm Parkway suite 100-572
Little Elm, Texas 75068
Phone: (214) 733-3460
Fax: (469) 574-5305
roger@mchenry-group.com

NDS Construction
30435 Highway 281 North
Bulverde Texas 78163
Phone: (210)477-1227
Fax: (210)477-1232
v.lopez@ndsinc.com
www.ndsinc.com

Park Avenue Construction
6909 Springfield #303
Laredo Texas 78041
Phone: (956)727-7275
Fax: (956)727-7670
info@parkaveconst.com
www.parkaveconst.com

Park Avenue Construction San Antonio
6115 Oakwood Trail
San Antonio Texas 78249
Phone: (210)825-3057
Fax: (210)877-2902
jaimemedina@satx.rr.com

Phoenix Commercial Construction
Shannon Robnett
1307 North 39th Street Ste. 102
Nampa, ID 83687
Phone: (208)505-4300
shannonrobnett@gmail.com

Reliable Paving, Inc.
1903 N. Peyco Dr.
Arlington Texas 76001
Phone: (817)467-0779
mike@reliablepaving.com

Rodric Properties Construction Group LLC
Rodney R.Roberts AIA
210 N. Main Street
Midland, TX 79701
Phone (432)684-3796
Fax: 432.687.4958
rodney@rodricproperties.com

VEMAC
Oscar Venegas
1919 Rio Grande
El Paso, TX 79902
Phone: (915)532-0839
oscar@vemac.us
www.vemac.us

Woodland Construction
Felix Perez
1562 Park Lane South, Suite 100
Jupiter, Florida 33458
Phone: (561) 743 0490
www.woodlandconstruction.com